The New Northern Beaches Council Has Be Elected


The new Northern Beaches Council which will represent the community for the next three years has been officially declared after the election.

The Council is made up of:

Manly ward

  • Candy Bingham
  • Pat Daley
  • Sarah Grattan

Curl Curl ward

  • Michael Regan
  • David Walton
  • Natalie Warren

Narrabeen ward

  • Rory Amon
  • Vincent De Luca
  • Sue Heins

Frenchs Forest ward

  • Roslyn Harrison
  • Penny Philpott
  • Stuart Sprott

Pittwater ward

  • Kylie Ferguson
  • Alex McTaggart
  • Ian White

The new Council will hold its first meeting on Tuesday 26 September, when the 15 councillors will elect a Mayor and Deputy Mayor.

For more information visit