contact us

(02) 8964 6545

Unit 12B/ 10 Orchard Rd, Brookvale
 info@allbasescovered.com.au

 

 
john.jpg

Publisher

John Vickery
0412 415 657
john@allbasescovered.com.au

patrick3.jpg

digital media + SALES

Patrick Blacker
0420 589 181
patrick@allbasescovered.com.au

gabby.jpg

Social Media

Gabrielle Oehlmann
gabrielle@allbasescovered.com.au

megan2.jpg

creative director

Megan Vickery
0419 980 817
megan@allbasescovered.com.au

nathan.jpg

accounts

Nathan Brooks
0449 073 125
nathan@allbasescovered.com.au

jillian.jpg

Social Media INTERN

Jillian Queri
jillian@allbasescovered.com.au

tara.jpg

editor

Tara Wesson
0430 735 920
tara@allbasescovered.com.au

jane.jpg

Distribution

Jane Hewitson
0415 634 324
jane@allbasescovered.com.au